Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Ptahil Releases New Album "The Almighty Propagator Of Doom And Despair"

Ptahil marches on in the band's quest for mass suffering and world demise with the infernal fruits of "The Almighty Propagator Of Doom And Despair." The album is available now, and the title track can be heard below.
The seven track follow-up to last year’s "For His Satanic Majesty’s Glory" (reviewed here) is a ritual casting to the forces of death, revolution, and liberty, in acknowledgement of the continual entrapment of free essence into the chains of life through the force of the phallus.
The album can be ordered right here and the track listing is:
1. Satanicus Sabbathicus
2. Possessed By Death
3. Blood, Semen And Shit
4. Mors Aut Libertas
5. Pact With The Devil
6. The Almighty Propagator Of Doom And Despair
7. Hell Spells And Satanic Rituals

No comments:

Post a Comment